Department of Management

Welcome to the
Department of Management

The BBA program of management of RMSTU is designed to provide in-depth knowledge and understanding of management concepts and contemporary issues of development. The program provides wide range of elective courses to help students to pursue their studies according to their academic interests and career.

The BBA program in management is to be completed in four years. A student is required to take 126 credit hours in four years. It is a terminal degree. Each year is divided into two semesters and a total of eight eight semesters in four years needs to be completed. Each course is of 100 marks. There are two mid-term tests for each course which are held for minimum one hour duration that carry 20% of weightage while attendance 10% weightage. The rest 60% is meant for final examination.

Department Chairman

Name
Saptarshi Chakma
Email
saptarshi@rmstu.edu.bd
Saptarshi Chakma CSE Pic copy

Faculty Members

Assistant Professor
(In Alphabetical Order)

 

Name
Farha Sultana
Email
sfarhha@rmstu.edu.bd
Farha Sultana Mgt copy
Name
Mohona Biswas
Email
biswas.mohona2@gmail.com
Mohona Biswas MGT Pic copy
Name
Neingmraching Chowdhury Nani
Email
n.chingchy@rmstu.edu.bd
Neingmraching Chowdhury Nani MGT Pic
Name
Saptarshi Chakma
Email
saptarshi@rmstu.edu.bd
Saptarshi Chakma CSE Pic copy
Name
Suchana Akther
Email
sakhter@rmstu.edu.bd
Suchana Akhter MGT Pic copy
Lecturer
(In Alphabetical Order)

 

Name
Asifa Nargis
Email
asifa.dmcu24@gmail.com
Name
Gourab Chakma
Email
gchakma@rmstu.edu.bd
Name
Razib Hossain
Email
razib.hossain@rmstu.edu.bd
RAZIB HOSSAIN MGT Pic copy
Name
Refa Akter
Email
refa.akter.r@gmail.com
Refa Akter MGT Pic copy
Name
Shajjad Mahmod
Email
smahmod@rmstu.edu.bd

Office Staff